01 In Gratitude For This Magnificent Day
02 I’m A Hummingbird
03 The Morning
04 Baby Loves Me
05 Spectacular Girl
06 What I Have To Offer
07 This Is Where It Gets Good
08 After The Earthquake
09 Oh So Lovely
10 The Man
11 Looking Up
12 That’s Not Her Way
13 I Like The Way This Is Going
14 Mystery Of Life

@темы: eels, music, new release